Association of Member-Directed Pension Schemes | AMPS

Appointment of Officers
Written by Alan Finch on 19th Oct 2017 4:27 pm 1340


At the meeting of the AMPS Committee on 18th October 2017, the following appointments of Officers were confirmed:

Chair: Zachary Gallagher
Honorary Secretary: Alan Finch
Honorary Treasurer: Claire Trott
Membership Secretary: Tasneem Ul-Haq

If Association Members have any queries as to the organisation of the Association, they are welcome to address these to the Honorary Secretary, Alan Finch, at [email protected]

Leave a comment

Recent News

AGM 2018 Reminder
AGM Action point reminders
14th Sep 2018 2:05 pm
Minutes of the Association's 12th Annual General Meeting
Draft Minutes of the Association's 12th Annual General Meeting, as held on 9th October 2017, were published on 20 October 2017.
16th Jan 2018 9:35 am
Mike Morrison
The AMPS Committee is very sorry indeed to learn of the death of Mike Morrison...
7th Nov 2017 4:15 pm


Copyright ©2013 AMPS Online Site Design by infratraq LLP